The Textile Institute Homepage The Textile Institute Homepage
  Home   Search   Contact   Feedback
      About Us / Contact
  UK Headquarters  
 
The Textile Institute

8th Floor
St. James's Buildings
Oxford Street
Manchester
M1 6FQ
United Kingdom

Tel:  +44(0)161 237 1188.
Fax: +44(0)161 236 1991
Email: tiihq@textileinst.org.uk

Textile Institute Departments

Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Dick
email: sdick@textileinst.org.uk

Executive Director
Rebecca Unsworth
email: runsworth@textileinst.org.uk

Events & Membership Adminstrator
Charlotte Haggarty
email: chaggarty@textileinst.org.uk

Membership & Events Manager
Sarah Smith
email:
ssmith@textileinst.org.uk

Accounts Clerk
Jackie Smith
email:
jsmith@textileinst.org.uk

Administrator/Receptionist
Leanne Bigwood
email: lbigwood@textileinst.org.uk  

Webmaster
Joe Cunning
email: joe@joecunning.com   

Manager, London Office
Bill Bohm
email: billbohm@waitrose.com

textiles Editor
Vanessa Knowles
email: vanessa@pebbleinternational.com

textiles Advertising Sales
Vacant, Direct questions to Rebecca Unsworth

 
     
The Textile Institute
8th Floor, St James' Buildings, 79 Oxford Street, Manchester, M1 6FQ UK
T: +44(0)161 237 1188   F: +44(0)161 236 1991  E: tiihq@textileinst.org.uk

Upcoming Events
 
 

6-8 March 2017
Manchester UK


 

 
 
 

The TI is pleased to announce the latest issue of its members magazine, textiles. This edition is offered in both digital and print versions. Institute members can read the digital edition in the "Members Only" section of this website.